Term Dates and Fees
D25A81B8-6C04-4C2C-BB7C-2618CAF44A3A_edi

Winter Term - 2022
Monday 3 October to Friday 16 December (Half-term week of Monday 7 November)

Spring Term - 2023
Monday 9 January to Friday 24 March (Half-term week of Monday 13 February)

Summer Term - 2023
Monday 17 April to Friday 30 June (Half-term week of Monday 22 May)

Summer School - 2023
Monday 17 July to Friday 18 August

Sculpture Course - 2023

TBC

 

Fees:

Annual:  £7,950
Term:      £2,750
Week:     £275

Please note that there is a further charge of £50pw for those working on portrait projects

(paid directly to the sitter, not to the studio).

Classes begin at 10.00 and finish at 16.00 daily. Lunch 12.30 – 13.30

unnamed.jpg

Contact Us

Sarum Studio

56c The Close

Salisbury

SP1 2EL

Tel: +44 7793 139 563

email: nicholasbeer@hotmail.com