top of page
D25A81B8-6C04-4C2C-BB7C-2618CAF44A3A_edi

Summer Term - 2024
Monday 15 April to Friday 28 June (Half-term week of Monday 20 May)

Summer School - 2024
Monday 15 July to Friday 23 August (Five weeks)

Sculpture Course - 2024

Monday 26 August to Friday 30 August

 

Winter Term - 2024
Monday 30 September to Friday 13 December (Half-term week of Monday 4 November)

Spring Term - 2025
Monday 6 January to Friday 31 March (Half-term week of Monday 10 February)

 

Summer Term - 2025
Monday 14 April to Friday 21 June (Half-term week of Monday 19 May)

 

Fees:

Annual                                   £7,950
Term:                                     £2,950 
Week:                                    £295

 

Summer School                  £295 per week (up to five weeks)

 

Sculpture Course                £TBC

Includes materials and model costs

Please note that there is a further charge of £55pw for those working on portrait projects(paid directly to the sitter, not to the studio).

Classes begin daily at 10.00 and finish at 16.00, Monday to Friday. Lunch 12.30 – 13.30

bottom of page